top of page

Meet Our Governors

Home - Governors

Mr Julian Mercik

Acting Chairman of Governors

Mr Andy Harris

Head Teacher

Mrs Caroline Vickers
Mr Neil Seeds
Mrs Teju Alonge
Mrs Carol Patel
Mr Leroy Scrimshire
Mr Peter Allen

These Governors are also our Proprietorial Body. Some of those currently serving were members of the original steering committee.

bottom of page